استعد لدليل النوم لليالي السماوية
اختر نوع البياضات!

الفراش الصلب

اجعل سريرك بالكامل يبدو وكأنه الجانب البارد من الوسادة من خلال ملاءاتنا المصنوعة من الساتين القطنية المميزة ذات الزبداني الحريري طويل التيلة والتي تحتوي على 300 خيط.

مخطط الفراش

تصميم خاص لاستخدامه في الفنادق من قبل مورد الفندق ، مجموعة مفروشات La'Marvel Hotel Bedding الآن في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان ، ليس فقط باللون الأبيض فقط ، اجعل سريرك بالكامل يشعر وكأنه الجانب الرائع من الوسادة مع توقيعنا الحريري الزبداني الطويل - تدبيس ، 300 خيط ملاءة ساتين قطنية.

سرير بايسلي

طقم الفراش هذا مثالي لمن يحب بيزلي. مع عدد 300 خيط وقطن طويل بنسبة 100٪ ، سيجعلك هذا القماش تشعر وكأنك ملوك عند النوم عليه كل ليلة. يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان لتتناسب مع أي ديكور غرفة أو تفضيل الشخصية!

مفروشات الأنابيب

اجلب الأناقة والعناية السهلة والمظهر النظيف إلى سريرك مع مجموعة مفروشات السرير الفاخرة. مصنوع من قطن ممتاز ، قماش خالٍ من التجاعيد ومسامي يمنحك راحة البال. تم تصميم الطقم بحواف تشذيب تضفي لمسة لطيفة على غرفة نومك ، بالإضافة إلى 360 مادة مطاطية تقريبًا على ملاءات ملائمة تمنحك ملاءمة مثالية في كل مرة ...

مفروشات التطريز

La'Marvel 450 خيطًا فاخرًا طويل التيلة مجموعة مفروشات الساتين القطنية الممشطة بنسبة 100٪ مع خطوط تطريز الزينة لإنشاء مجموعة مفروشات فاخرة نابضة بالحياة. سيسمح لك La'Marvel's المطرز بنمط أبيض خالص بالعثور على لوحة الألوان المثالية لديكورك أو لجماله الزخرفي وحده. احصل على الراحة والأناقة في حزمة واحدة! تحتوي المجموعة على كل شيء من الوسائد إلى الشراشف المجهزة الأنيقة بما يكفي لأي غرفة.

امزج وتطابق الفراش

هذا النسيج الفاخر والمتين مصنوع من قطن ممشط بنسبة 100٪ في نسيج ساتين يتحمل أثناء الغسيل ويجف بسرعة. ستتيح لك الزخارف الصلبة من La'Marvel's Mix & Match باللون الأبيض العثور على لوحة الألوان المثالية لديكورك أو لجمالها الزخرفي وحده. احصل على الفخامة والأناقة في حزمة واحدة!

وفر ما يصل إلى 30٪ عند الشراء في الباقات

حزم الفراش

تسوق المجموعة

1 شرشف وأغطية وسادة

شراشف جاهزة

تسوق المجموعة

أكثر راحة
أغطية لحاف بأزرار

أغطية لحاف

تسوق المجموعة

نمط زيبر

ويغطي وسادة

تسوق المجموعة

أكثر نعومة لفترة أطول

ملاءات السرير المسطحة

تسوق المجموعة

Get Ready for Heavenly nights Sleep Guide to
Choose Your Linens Type!

SOLID BEDDING

Make your whole bed feel like the cool side of the pillow with our signature silky buttery, long-staple, 300 thread count cotton sateen sheets.

STRIPES BEDDING

Especially design to be used in hotels by the hotel supplier, La'Marvel Hotel Bedding collection now in wide range of colors, not just in white only, Make your whole bed feel like the cool side of the pillow with our signature silky buttery, long-staple, 300 thread count cotton sateen sheets.

PAISLEY BEDDING

This bedding set is perfect for anyone who loves paisley. With its 300 thread count and 100% long staple cotton, this fabric will make you feel like royalty when sleeping on it every night. It comes in a variety of colors to match any room décor or personality preference!

PIPING BEDDING

Bring elegance and easy care, clean look to your bed with the luxurious piping trimming bedding set. Made of premium cotton, wrinkle-free and breathable fabric gives you the ease of mind. The set is designed with piping trimming edges that give a nice touch to your bedroom, along with all around 360 elastics on fitted sheets that gives you perfect fit every time...

EMBROIDERY BEDDING

La'Marvel 450 Thread Count Luxury Long Staple 100% Combed Cotton Sateen Bedding Collection with Embroidery lines Embellishment to create a vibrant luxury bedding set. La'Marvel's embroidered on solid white pattern will allow you to find the perfect color palette for your décor or for its ornamental beauty alone. Get both comfort and elegance in one package! The collection has everything from pillows to fitted sheets that are elegant enough for any room.

MIX & MATCH BEDDING

This luxurious, sturdy fabric is made of 100% combed cotton in a sateen weave that holds up during laundering and dries quickly. La'Marvel's Mix & Match solid Trims with white will allow you to find the perfect color palette for your décor or for its ornamental beauty alone. Get both Luxury and elegance in one package!

save up-to 30% when buying in bundles

Bedding Bundles

SHOP THE COLLECTION

1 Fitted Sheet & Pillow Covers

Fitted Sheets

SHOP THE COLLECTION

Coziest
Button Duvet Covers

Duvet Covers

SHOP THE COLLECTION

Zipper Style

Cushion Covers

SHOP THE COLLECTION

Extra Long More Softer

Flat Bed Sheets

SHOP THE COLLECTION