معلومات عنا

المقدمة:
سانسوفت لتجارة المنسوجات ش. وهي شركة تابعة لشركة التصنيع في الخارج ، ونحن نعمل كمبدع مفهوم للبياضات &. منتجات المنسوجات المنزلية وتزويد كبار المستوردين وتجار التجزئة من مختلف البلدان من خلال مكاتبهم المحلية. من خلال الاحتفاظ بالمكتب المحلي ، فإننا نسهل ونقوي متاجر السلسلة الرئيسية ، سلسلة الفنادق والمؤسسات لتلبية احتياجاتها من الكتان ،

تمتلك الشركة خبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال التصنيع والتشغيل. إنتاج منتجات المنسوجات المنزلية.

تتمتع SS Textiles LLC بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال المنسوجات المنزلية. تتكون المنتجات المتخصصة من ملاءات السرير المخلوطة ، والمناشف ، والحاف ، والمنزل في حقيبة ، والأقمشة وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة.

تجلب الشركة تصميمات جديدة ومعاصرة في الأقمشة تحت صالونيكا ، وروما والعديد من الابتكارات للفنادق ، وهي مجموعة مطبوعة وتطريز ذاتي.

مقدمة لا مارفيل 

خدمت SS Textiles صناعة السرير والفراش لمدة عقدين تقريبًا عبر تضاريس الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بتوسيع جذورها ، تفتخر SS Textiles بالإعلان عن شركتها الجديدة La Marvel.

شركة La Marvel ، الشركة التابعة لشركة SS Textile Trading LLC ، هي شركة ناشئة تم إطلاقها حديثًا مع التركيز الشديد على جلب منتجات السرير والحمام عالية الجودة للعملاء عبر سلسلة توريد فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يكمن تخصص العلامات التجارية في طموحها في جعل السلع الراقية متاحة في السوق بسعر معقول. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، تعمل شركة La Marvel على المزارع ووحدة المستهلك ، وبناء الأعمال من الألف إلى الياء. وهذا يمكّن الشركة من تخفيض التكاليف الإضافية وإنتاج المنتجات في نهاية المطاف بسعر أقل ومعقول للمستخدم النهائي. انطلاقا من تحقيق الوظائف والمتانة ، تلتزم La Marvel بعملية تصنيع عالية الجودة تشمل ممارسات الزراعة والعمل التي لا تشوبها شائبة.

تقوم هذه العلامة التجارية الموجهة للمستهلكين مباشرة بتصنيع مجموعة من أغطية السرير الفاخرة والألحفة والمناشف الفاخرة من أجل المستخدم النهائي. من خلال استكشاف مسار جديد ، فإن La Marvel على استعداد لتسلق سلم النجاح مع عميل واحد راضٍ في كل مرة.

نحن نتعامل في تصنيع المنتجات التالية & أمبير ؛ عقود الخدمة

  • مجموعات صحائف الفراش ،
  • أغطية لحاف
  • مجموعات المعزي
  • سرير في حقيبة
  • حمام المناشف واليد والوجهe)
  • الأقمشة
  • لوازم الكتان

About Us

Introduction:
SansSoft Textiles Trading L.L.C, is the leading importer and wholesaler of home textile products in Retail, Hotels and Hospitality in United Arab Emirates. It is a subsidiary of the manufacturing company abroad, we work as a concept creator for linens & home textile products and supplying to major importers and retailers of different countries through their respective local offices. By keeping the local office we facilitate and strengthen the major chain stores, Chain Hotels and institutions for their linen needs,

Company has experience of more than 15 years for the manufacturing & production of Home textile Products.

SS Textiles LLC has experience of more than 15 years in the field of Home textile. Specialty products comprises of blended bedding sheets, towels, Duvet, Home in a Bag, Fabrics and other related products.

The Company brings new, contemporary designs in Fabrics under Salonika, Rooma and many more innovations for Hotels namely self printed and embroidery collection.

LA MARVEL INTRODUCTION 

SS Textiles has served the bed and bed industry for almost 2 decade across the terrain of United Arab Emirates. Expanding its roots, SS Textiles is proud to announce its new startup La Marvel.

La Marvel, daughter company of SS Textile Trading LLC, is a newly launched startup with a keen focus on bringing consumers premium quality bed and bath products via a cost-efficient supply chain. The brand’s specialty lies in its ambition to make high-end goods accessible in the market at an affordable price range. To achieve this objective La Marvel operates on a farmer to consumer module, building the business from the ground-up. This empowers the company to curtail additional costs and ultimately produce products at a lower and reasonable price for the end user. Driven to achieve functionality and durability, La Marvel adheres to highest quality manufacturing process comprising of impeccable farming and labour practices.

This direct-to-consumer brand is manufacturing an array of stellar luxury bed linens, duvets and towels for the benefit of the end-user. Exploring a new trajectory, La Marvel is all set to step up the ladder of success with one satisfied customer at a time.

WE DEALS IN THE FOLLOWING PRODUCTS MANUFACTURING & SERVICING CONTRACTS

  • Bedding Sheet sets,
  • Duvet Covers
  • Comforter Sets
  • Bed in a bag
  • Towels (Bath, Hand, Face)
  • Fabrics
  • Linen Supplies